Casa del Mar Barcelona

This ward has a marked commercial character, centred near the Collblanc Metro stop. Categories Open Open Terrasa has a local newspaper, the Diari de Terrassa , that is published daily from Tuesday to Saturday, as well as several radio stations: L'Enfant aux oranges Its origins has been linked to Collblanc. Hotel d'Entitats Girona - La Rutlla. Sunday, May 27 Until:

Menú de navegació

Menu de navigation

Sant Antoni Maria Claret. Sant Andreu de la Barca. Sant Andreu de Llavaneres. Sant Antoni de Vilamajor. Volpelleres - Miquel Batllori. Sant Feliu de Codines.

Joan Petit i Aguilar. Sant Feliu de Llobregat. Sant Fost de Campsentelles. Sant Joan de Vilatorrada. Sant Pere de Riudebitlles. Sant Quirze de Besora. Ramon Bosch de Noya. Casa de Cultura Joan Ruiz i Calonja.

La vida moderna" Coincidiendo con el aniversario de su nacimiento en , el Museo del Modernismo de Barcelona organiza la muestra " Ramon Casas. Postales de Barcelona y otras ciudades europeas en tiempos del Modernismo Conferencia a cargo de Teresa-M. Sala, que presenta un recorrido por determinadas vistas de la ciudad de Barcelona en tiempos del Modernismo que nos permiten compararlas con otras ciudades europeas. El espacio fue recuperado por el Instituto Municipal del Paisaje Urbano en varias fases, obras que se inauguraron en El mes de marzo de se han inaugurado las obras de la parte de Trinitat Nova.

Pedralbes, 7 , a las Idioma de las conferencias y talleres: Del 8 de noviembre de al 23 de febrero de Pere Borrell del Caso. Completa la muestra un conjunto de ex-libris e ilustraciones para cuentos. Ya se puede consultar online el programa provisional del Congreso Internacional coupDefouet. Entrada libre, no es necesario reservar. En motivo de este restablecimiento, el descuento que ofrece la Ruta del Modernismo queda modificado: Sunday, January 28 Padel. Saturday, January 27 Tennis.

Raising Cane's Tennis Center. Author Raising Cane's Tennis Center. Sunday, January 28 Padbol. Thursday, February 01 Until: Sunday, February 04 Padel. Smashing Club Le Roeulx. Author Smashing Club Le Roeulx. Monday, February 05 Until: Monday, July 30 Padel. Wednesday, February 07 Until: Sunday, February 11 Padel. Friday, February 09 Squash. Friday, February 09 Badminton. Categories Doubles - Any Doubles. Friday, February 09 Until: Author Australian Padel Federation.

Saturday, February 10 Until: Thursday, February 15 Until: Sunday, February 18 Padel. Saturday, February 17 Until: Author Head Padel Open. Thursday, February 22 Until: Sunday, February 25 Padel. Friday, February 23 Squash. Friday, February 23 Until: Friday, March 02 Padel. Author Acacias Padel Club. Saturday, February 24 Until: Categories Open Open Wednesday, February 28 Until: Wednesday, April 25 Tennis. Tournament Squire Creek Spring 6. Squire Creek Country Club.

Author Squire Creek Country Club. Thursday, March 01 Tennis. Author Harry Taylor Tennis Center. Thursday, March 01 Until: Thursday, April 12 Tennis. Tournament Squire Creek Spring 7. Tournament Squire Creek Spring 5. Friday, March 02 Until: Sunday, March 04 Padel. Le Sporting Club Nantes. Author Le Sporting Club Nantes. Saturday, March 03 Until: Sunday, June 24 Padel. Categories Hoofdklasse 1e klasse 2e klasse 3e klasse. Sunday, October 07 Padel.

Author Japan Padel Association. Sunday, March 04 Until: Sunday, October 14 Padel. Author Setteo Team Cup by Nox. Sunday, March 11 Padel. Tuesday, March 06 Tennis. City of Orange Beach Tennis Center. Thursday, March 08 Until: Friday, March 09 Until: Friday, March 16 Squash. Tournament Fecha 2 Location: Author Deutscher Padel Verband e. Rosario, Santa Fe, Argentina. Saturday, March 10 Tennis.

Saturday, March 10 Until: Tokorozawa, Saitama Prefecture, Japan. Friday, March 16 Badminton. Friday, March 16 Until: Monday, April 16 Padbol. Tournament Torneo 1 Location: Author Victor Estevez Lopez. Saturday, March 17 Until: Sunday, March 18 Padel.

Categories Men's Doubles Women's Doubles. Tennis Club Cap d'Agde. Monday, March 19 Until: Sunday, March 25 Padel. Friday, March 23 Until: Saturday, March 24 Until: Sunday, April 01 Padel. Sunday, March 25 Until: Friday, March 30 Until: Sunday, April 01 Until: Monday, April 02 Padel.

Tennis padel club de vence. Friday, June 15 Padel. Thursday, April 05 Tennis. Tournament test consolation Location: Monday, April 02 Until: Sunday, April 08 Padel. Tuesday, April 03 Until: Friday, April 06 Until: Tournament Circuito Fem Padel Location:

Search tournament

Leave a Reply